malin har så rätt i det hon skriver

kopierat från malins blogg

I watched a movie called Starstruck, has everybody seen that one? If you have, you probably know what I am talking about, if not, well I hope you understand it anyway…

Here is the deal, I don’t want the celebrity, i don't want the fame I just want the guy. The guy who loves me for who I am, and the guy who is not afraid to show it. The guy that can tell the whole world how much I mean to him. Its hard to describe how I feel and what I want. But this is who I am..

I know you can se a lot of this on every movie on the tv, but I belive that that guy are out there somewhere, And I am gonna wait for him to show, I am going to find that special guy, mr. Right. And you know what? I am not gonna to stop looking. So if you are out there, if you are that special guy, well then it is time for you to stand up and speak ,because I am waiting for you…


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0